skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Dickinson Jam
Dickinson, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Langdon Jam
Langdon, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Mayport Jam
Mayville, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Jamestown
Wilson Arena, Jamestown, ND
9:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Jamestown
8:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Jamestown Goodroad
Jamestown, ND, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Jamestown Goodroad
Jamestown, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 9 -
VC Mite Tourney
Valley City, ND, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 10 -
VC Mite Tourney
Valley City, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Mandan Jam
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Northwood Jam
Northwood, ND, USA
TBD