skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10 -
@ Fargo White
Southside
1:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 11 -
West Fargo Blue
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ West Fargo Yellow
Vets II
10:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ West Fargo Gray
Vets II
Cancelled
Sat Nov 24 -
@ Fargo Navy
Scheels FUI
3:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 25 -
@ West Fargo White
Vets I
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 1 -
Fargo Gray
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 2 -
Fargo White
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ MayPort
Mayville
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
Mandan White
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
Fargo Navy
Valley City
Postponed
Sat Jan 5 -
West Fargo Blue
Valley City
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Fargo Gray
Southside
3:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Rugby Tourney
Rugby
TBD
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Rugby Tourney
Rugby
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Jamestown Black + White
Eagles Arena, Jamestown, ND
11:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Jamestown
9:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Goodroad
Jamestown
TBD
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Goodroad
Jamestown
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Mandan White
Buick
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
MayPort
Valley City
Cancelled
Sun Feb 10 -
West Fargo Yellow
Valley City
4:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 14 -
@ Squirt International
Fargo
TBD
Fri Feb 15 -
@ Squirt International
Fargo
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Squirt International
Fargo
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Squirt International
Fargo
TBD
Sat Feb 23 -
West Fargo White
Valley City
3:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ West Fargo Blue
Vets I
12:00 PM CST